The Baked Brownie: Guest Post by @wallflourgirl

gotta get baked

I have such a treat for you guys today! Remember my funfetti Rice Krispies post, where I sang the praises of my friend Ala, aka Wallflour Girl? Well, she’s guest posting for me today and she really went above and beyond, both with her writing and with her dessert. Brownies are the best (obviously) and I’m in love with her “Wall of Smiles” idea. How this girl has the power to make me laugh and tear up in the same post is beyond me. Don’t know what the heck I’m talking about? Read on, my friends, read on!

Baked Brownie 2--050914

Hello, Gotta Get Baked readers! I’m Ala from Wallflour Girl and I’m so thrilled to be guest posting for Nancy today. I don’t think I’ve felt this excited since folks announced the launch of a new Sailor Moon arc coming out in 2014 after nearly 17 years of silence. Am…

View original post 1,516 more words

2 thoughts on “The Baked Brownie: Guest Post by @wallflourgirl

  1. Alejandro says:

    Excellent web site you have got here.. It’s difficult to find excellent writing like yours nowadays. I really appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

Leave a Reply

