inksplatis-25

25 things to do before I turn 25.

1. Be vegetarian for 25 days in a row. No cheating!

2. Go on an actual date with someone who really is into the whole of me. Instead of just wanting to simply hook up. What happened to romance?

3. Finish the portrait on PS that I promised J!

4. Run 10km without giving up.

5. Fit into the black zip up dress.

6. Pierce my earlobe to make the second row of piercing.

7. Streak my hair with red colour.

8. Stay up the whole night and catch the sunrise.

9. Finish reading all the books that I have bought in the past 6 months.

10. Make macarons! I shall not be defeated by egg whites.

11. Write a 1000 words everyday.

12. Become fluent in basic French. Voulez-vous coucher avec moi ce soir, is not good enough. Perhaps the fact that this is the line I know best is an indication as to why #2 is something I have to work on. Interesting.

13. Be a better public speaker.

14. Become more focused and determined.

15. Note down one new concept learned each day.

16. Finish one round of insanity.

17. Be able to do 10 laps when swimming. In a row. No cheating.

18. Spend more time with friends and people that I love.

19. Make concrete plans for the next 24 months.

20. Face my fear of roller coasters.

21. Spend a whole day in the library surrounded by the things I love best. Books.

22. Try absinthe.

23. Spend 5 minutes everyday meditating.

24. Give myself a wardrobe makeover. Inside out baby!

25. Love more.

3 thoughts on “25 things to do before I turn 25.

Leave a Reply

