Pramface’s Anna Chancellor: I was a bit wild, went to all sorts of places – hitch-hiked, got into strange cars. I was incredibly lucky.

“How can I admit I chased him, you might wonder. Perhaps I should be more circumspect, but what can you say except the truth? I do feel if girls are ashamed to admit their desire it comes out in ways which are duplicitous, cunning and full of anger. I’m not saying if you fancy someone you should tear down their front door – but why not? We should be passionate. Who cares about rejection? Your mistakes make you. If someone doesn’t want you, move on. There’s such pressure on young girls these days to look amazing and as if they’re having the time of their life on Facebook. Truth has gone. Now they are so glamorous, but they can’t get boyfriends. We had hairy armpits and got them… Do you regret you haven’t had more sex in your life?”

via Pramface’s Anna Chancellor: I was a bit wild, went to all sorts of places – hitch-hiked, got into strange cars. I was incredibly lucky..

Leave a Reply

