I Will Sleep With Your Boyfriend And This Is How It Will Happen

Thought Catalog

kevin dooleykevin dooley


I will meet him somewhere neutral: a coffee shop, a bar, a bookstore.

I will be cute, but in the way that you never are. With a light sundress that grazes the mid-thigh and a smile that says, “It’s okay, you can talk to me, I don’t bite.” Lately, you have been stressed with work and errands and family problems — you have forgotten that layer of sex appeal that you used to lacquer on before your dates together, the way it used to glimmer in the light and catch his attention from across the room.

He is not a bad person, and neither are you. Times are just difficult and everything loses its shine after a while. The first time he will touch me, his hands will burn because they are still used to the temperature of your body.

When he talks to me in the coffee…

View original post 600 more words

Leave a Reply

